View Cart

Crucial Change - So It Begins (With Bonus Tracks) CD CCM-007

CD version of the "So It Begins" LP included tracks from the "Mourning in America" E.P. Comes with a full color 6 page booklet.

1.So It Begins
2.Land of Our Fathers
3.Into The Fire
4.American Heart
5.Our Stake
6.The Wanderer
8.Legion 33
10.Righteous Hand
11.Mourning in America
12.This Force
13.Who Laughs Last