View Cart

WARTRIBE - In The City E.P. CCM-045

You heard them on Oi! The Tape Vol 1 and here they are with their debut 7"! It's a killer slab of wax featuring ex members of peligro social, monster squad, double-cross, cropnox, suicidebomb and short attention span! One of the best E.P's of 2016. Hand #'d to 300 copies, 100 splatter 200 black!

Photo Credits For Layout: Matthew Kadi

Track Listing

  1. In The City
  2. Dead Romantic
  3. Guilty
  4. Lurking Shadows

Pressing Information

20 x Test Pressing
100 X Splatter
200 X Black