View Cart

The Hardknocks - Angels & Demons 7" CCM-057

Angels & Demons is the follow up to the bands 2015 debut LP "Battle Scarred", 5 tracks packed into a future classic piece of wax! Los Angeles Oi! is back on the map and The Hardknocks are leading the charge!!


Track Listing

  1. A1 Staying True
  2. A2 Heaven & Hell
  3. B1 Lion's Den
  4. B2 Through The Storm
  5. B3 Be The Change

Pressing Information

400 X Clear With Black Smoke
100 X Black