View Cart

Concrete - We're All Subculture Street Troopers

The "We Are All Subculture Street Troopers" LP contains the sold out debut 12" plus the new 7" with a total of seven skullcrushing tracks and alternative artwork which is a spin-off from the original "We Are All Reapers Here" artwork!

1. Something Out Of Nothing
2. We Are All Reapers Here
3. Gallows
4. Lionheart
5. The Power
6. Subculture Street Trooper
7. Born To Never Lose

Pressing Information

Pressing info:
300x black