View Cart

Demented Are Go - Orgasmic Nightmare

Originally released by the legendary rockabilly / psychobilly label Fury Records in 1991, DEMENTED ARE GO’s “Orgasmic Nightmare” is brought back to life again for all you cellar beasts and demon angels! Twelve tracks of 100% psychobilly mayhem for all you stompers and wreckers out there! Classic!

Side A
01. Orgasmic Nightmare
02. Beast In The Cellar
03. House Of Blood
04. Now She’s Dead
05. Clitoris Bite Boogie
06. Love Is Like Electrocution

Side B
01. Who Put Grandma Under The Stairs
02. Love Seeps Like A Festering Sore
03. Nightlife
04. Anal Wonderland
05. Demon Angel
06. Straight Jacket

Pressing Information

2nd Repress:
300x Toxic green